Prevent Teamwork reservation frustrations
Tips and Tricks • Joshua Osborne • 12 January 2017
When you are working in a Teamwork environment, it is important to think of others. If you simply close ARCHICAD and walk away from your machine you could be leaving other team members locked out from elements / dialogs you have reserved.
To prevent this, simply set the Release All when closing Teamwork Project with Send Changes to ON (checked) in the Options > Work Environment > Data Safety and Integrity dialog…